to turkey philly or not to turkey philly?

its alright…its ok…We’ll have fun regardless… and if we have to stay sweetie…we will have a great thanksgiving!!!!!!!! most importantly i think what rosa park says here is truly applicable today:

Rosa Parks wrote in her book Quiet Strength: “I find that if I am thinking too much of my own problems and the fact that at times things are not just like I want them to be, I do not make any progress at all. But if I look around and see what I can do, and then I do it, I move on.” Youth, and indeed life itself, flashes by in the blink of an eye. That is why it is important for you young people to ask yourselves what you can do for those who are suffering, what you can do to resolve the contradictions that plague society and to boldly take on these great challenges.

SCORE: Rosa gets 3 thumbs up and also a hi five!!!!!

Leave a Reply

